Non-limitative list of foreign accreditation organisations, version 1, 18 October 2017 in accordance with article 5.2 Code of Conduct

No.	Accreditation Organisation
1.	Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
2.	Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSPP)
3.	International Assembly for Collegiate Business Education (IACBE)
4.	Akkreditierungsrat, Stiftung zur Akkreditierung von Studiengängen in Deutschland
4a.	Agency of Accreditation and Quality assurance (AAQ)
4b.	Agentur für Qualitätssicherung und Akkreditierung Austria (AQ Austria)
4c.	Foundation for International Business Administration Accreditation (FIBAA)
5.	Association of MBAs (AMBA)
6.	European Association of Development Research and Training Institutes (EADI)
7.	European Association for Public Administration Accreditation (EAPAA)
8.	European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD)
8a.	European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS)
8b.	European Programme Accreditation System (EPAS)
9.	North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (NCA-HLC), Higher Learning Commission (HLC)
10.	Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education (QAA)
11.	International Centre of Excellence in Tourism and Hospitality Education (THE-ICE)

<u>List of accreditation organisations which are accepted in deliberation with the umbrella organisations of higher education and register administrator in the framework of article 5.2 Code of Conduct</u>

1.	Pauselijke Lateraanse Universiteit (Pontificia Università Lateranense)
2.	European Evangelical Accrediting Association (EEAA)